The Finance Board is new


tfc-w0According to the powers vested in the Board of Finance under the Financial Business Act, No. 42 of 2011, has decided to appoint a new Board of Finance.

The appointment of the new board members are as follows.

Bī.ē.ḍab. KUMARASIRI – Chairman / Non Executive Director
Nimal Mamaduwa – Executive Director
R. Siriwardena – Non-Executive Director
Dr. ḍab.jī. Karunadasa – Non-Executive Director
Em.kē.ḍī.ḍab. Amarasinghe – Non-Executive Director

The term of the members of the Board of Directors with effect from 01 January 2017 until the term of the following is held Director positions within the company will be completed by December 31, 2016.

PJ Jayasinghe
SAS. Gunawardena
SR. Bandaranayake
P.L.D. Seneviratne
M.R.J. Rodrigo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *